The Tonka Report

Real News In A Changing World

The Osama Deception: Exposing The Fairytale Of Osama Bin Dead

with 2 comments

May 9, 2011: Uploaded by  / YouTube – May 8, 2011

The Tonka Report Editor’s Note: If the fucking sheep in this country would pull their collective heads out of their asses, I and others wouldn’t have to waste our time on a ten year old corpse! – SJH 

Archive For The “Osama Bin Laden” Category

https://stevenjohnhibbs.wordpress.com/category/osama-bin-laden/

Link to original video below…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92Is1mRLndI&feature=player_embedded

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I APPRECIATE THE NEWS YOU PUBLISH & YOUR BOLDNESS TO “PUT IT OUT THERE”! I DO NOT APPRECIATE THE VULGARITY & PROFANITY!! IT DOES NOT ADD ONE IOTA TO THE NEWS YOU ARE REPORTING, BUT RATHER DEFLECTS FROM YOUR INTEGRITY!!

    PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! CLEAN UP THE SPEECH!!!!!!! JUST GIVE US THE NEWS!!!

    K

    May 9, 2011 at 10:16 am

  2. K,

    Duly noted and STOP YELLING! This is my site. Now, the antonym of “integrity” is dishonesty. Nothing about this site is dishonest. So, as a writer, I will exercise my First Amendment right in order, when I feel it’s appropriate, to use whatever language or words in certain, albeit rare circumstances, that best describe my personal feelings on any given subject.

    If that happens to be offensive to you, those few and far between times that I may use language you deem inappropriate, language by the way used in everyday conversation, I suggest you take a good hard look in the mirror at your own life, because unless you’re the Lord Jesus Christ, cast the first stone. But if you’re not, then who loses integrity? I do not use the Lord’s Name in vain!

    I have had it with the hypocrisy and this “politically correct” bullshit that was originally used by the Nazis to silence free speech! Meanwhile, I’ll continue to give you the real news as a real human being who is not flawless… but a patriot!

    – SJH

    Steven John Hibbs

    May 9, 2011 at 10:38 pm


Leave a Reply

