The Tonka Report

Real News In A Changing World

Osama Bin Laden Is Dead! It Took 10 Years To Admit The Obvious

with 6 comments

May 1, 2011: My FOX Phoenix Editors / My FOX Phoenix.com – May 1, 2011

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Al-Qaida mastermind Osama bin Laden is dead and the United States has his body, a person familiar with the developments says.

President Barack Obama is expected to make that announcement from the White House late Sunday night.

The person spoke on the condition of anonymity in order to speak ahead of the president. President Obama to speak shortly…

UPDATE: President Obama Confirms Osama Bin Laden Is Dead

The Tonka Report Editor’s Note: No shit he’s dead! Osama Bin Laden died back in December 2001– SJH

Osama Bin Laden: Dead Or Alive? Chasing A Ghost To Beget WWIII

https://stevenjohnhibbs.wordpress.com/2010/02/18/osama-bin-laden-dead-or-alive-chasing-a-ghost-to-beget-wwiii/

TTR UPDATE: Watch out in Chicago with Rahm Emmanuel soon to be mayor to experience the next 9/11 style false flag terrorist attack after this bogus announcement that Bin Laden is now dead, which will be blamed on al Qaeda in retaliation for the fake killing of their long dead “leader” and CIA asset in order to kick off WWIII– SJH

Link to original article below…

http://www.myfoxphoenix.com/dpps/news/national/110501-president-obama-sunday-night-statement_13013123

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Why you chose to come to this area is beyond me. I hope you are wrong about the next 911 but believe you are right.

    Kirk J

    May 2, 2011 at 7:56 am

  2. Kirk,

    I left Chicago four months ago…

    – SJH

    Steven John Hibbs

    May 2, 2011 at 11:03 am

  3. Are you still in the area?

    Kirk J

    May 3, 2011 at 7:09 am

  4. Kirk,

    No, sir, I’m nearly 1500 miles away from Chicago right now… Pick a direction.😉

    I left when I realized Emmanuel was going to be mayor, knowing that Silverstein (WTC owner during 9/11) also owns the former Sears Tower…

    – SJH

    Steven John Hibbs

    May 3, 2011 at 1:18 pm

  5. Well God speed to you wherever you are. Too bad we couldnt hook up while you were here to swap stories

    Kirk J

    May 4, 2011 at 7:00 am

  6. Kirk,

    Thankyou, my friend. And I want to apologize and say that I also regret not being able to meet while I was there. It was a hectic and unproductive time for me in Chicago.

    For the past two weeks, both my website and computer have been attacked, but I’ve managed to work around it, costing me precious days to repair the damage.

    Currently I am in a rather remote and safe location. Forgive me for not revealing where, but I plan to continue fighting and needed to relocate in order to do so.

    How long I’ll be here is undetermined. Where I go next is undecided. But be assured, I have not quit!

    Peace and God bless… No Fear!!

    – SJH

    Steven John Hibbs

    May 4, 2011 at 10:03 pm


Leave a Reply

