The Tonka Report

Real News In A Changing World

Conspiracy Theory With Jesse Ventura: Gulf Of Mexico-BP Oil Spill

with 3 comments

December 12, 2010: Steven John Hibbs / The Tonka Report (TTR) – December 12, 2010

It seems a lifetime ago since the Transocean Deepwater Horizon oil rig exploded while I was living on the Florida Gulf coast on April 20, 2010, sinking the rig, killing 11, and unleashing the worst environmental disaster in world history.

I have covered this disaster from the beginning, both from Florida, and from Chicago for the past seven months where Nalco, the manufacturer of the toxic dispersant Corexit, happens to be manufactured here in nearby Naperville, Illinois.

Since the joint bankster-corporate-government crime and conspiracy took place in the Gulf of Mexico, much evidence has come to light thanks to the many brave scientists, researchers, journalists, and those Gulf coast residents directly affected themselves, who have all stepped up to the plate to expose the dark agenda behind this pre-designed catastrophe to destroy the entire Gulf coast economy and a cherished way of life.

Jesse Ventura hits another home run with this newest episode concerning the BP Gulf of Mexico oil disaster…  

 Conspiracy Theory With Jesse Ventura: BP Oil Spill – (full length)

Here is the link to the FULL EPISODE and links to watch in parts: Part 1 – Part 2 – Part 3 – Part 4

The Tonka Report Editor’s Note: I will be moving back to the Florida Gulf Coast in February of 2011 to get back on the front lines in exposing this despicable crime against both nature and all of humanity… – SJH 

Link to original article below… 

https://stevenjohnhibbs.wordpress.com/2010/12/12/conspiracy-theory-with-jesse-ventura-bp-oil-spill-gulf-of-mexico/

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My business took one huge beating by BP. I just started my business early this year before the oil spill, and put tons of hard working time to start making $8,ooo a month. 7 days after Christmas I may be on a very realistic verge on being homeless… my Son’s birthday is 2 days before Christmas, He will turn 6 years old, and now because of that spill in the gulf; I have Christmas tree with nothing under it, had to start selling things that I had for years to put food on the table. My business is an honest hard working business (Eco Surplus, LLC.) in Louisiana, where I clean and repair boats, like scrimping boats, fishing boats, and ext. I am so broke now I cannot even buy “BP” gas to put in my vehicle to go to work. I hope pay czar Kenneth Feinberg with the GCCF helps me with my claim that’s still “under review”.
    We did not ask for this oil spill, but we will ask for money to help us strength to survive though this event, that’s me, my family, my ecosystem, my culture, and my business, and my livelihood, my civilization. (A part of our freedom was violated)
    I am not amused on being treated like a statistic, especially when me and my family, and my people suffer, and wait.
    I live in America, and all it took was some British Petroleum, to flip my world upside down. I will not give up, and I believe in the hard work of the people like our “forefathers”.
    America is not a statistic; it’s a civilization of men and women that value this great country. We need help, and instead we get a circus act with dead wildlife. I think the people have rights to not only their claim, but the country they truly love, respect, and honor. America is no fool, and America heart will beat on forever, and ever. Because we or one nation under God, inadvisable, with liberty, and justice for all. This will not be an end to a future of people, but a start to a new beginning, if they (the GCCF) can and will help the people. Not a great business strategy to get a bunch of people upset and in limbo. Even amongst the lambs, there are lions that have no fear of voicing their opinion. Its our right as American’s, and as for as the food from the gulf, I do not think it is safe yet to feed me or my family; just look what makes up the dispersants that was sprayed in the gulf, it contains poisonous chemicals, that’s extremely toxic to all living creatures.
    This spill is not the American peoples fault, have a heart, and Merry Christmas. I see the big business gets tax’s breaks, bail outs, while the small business just gets broke, by big business expenses.
    “Yes we can”, do better.
    -American Citizen, Terry Fallon, Jr.

    Terry

    December 13, 2010 at 2:56 am

  2. Gov. Jesse Ventura, Thank You. America was blessed to have you as one of our citizens. Keep up the great work.
    your friend- Terry Fallon from Louisiana

    Terry

    December 13, 2010 at 2:59 am

  3. Terry,

    My heart and prayers go out to you and your family. Your spirit is an inspiration to all Americans who are suffering the hammer of fascism pounding on the head of freedom.

    “We the People” are the nail that holds this Republic together. It is time to point the nail and drive it back through the heart of the traitors. Never give up the fight, my friend… No Fear!

    Peace and God bless this holiday season…

    – SJH

    Steven John Hibbs

    December 14, 2010 at 1:11 am


Leave a Reply

