The Tonka Report

Real News In A Changing World

The Tonka Report Prelude To Jesse Ventura Unveiling “Wall Street”

with one comment

November 10, 2010: Steven John Hibbs / The Tonka Report (TTR) – November 10, 2010

I am about as pissed off as one can be as I witness the blatant rape of my country.

Quite frankly, I don’t even know why I still live here other than the fact that I was born here, grew up here, served in the US Marine Corps (235th birthday today), and still live in this quagmire of corruption for God only knows other than pure loyalty at this point.

And why? Well fuck, you tell me! I have been sounding the alarm for well over ten years now. And for what? Idiots that don’t feel a need to understand or want to learn about how the system is rigged and how it works?

What’s the point of my research and labor here if people remain exactly that… Idiots! There is no other excuse, name, or adjective for them at this juncture of the game. None, whatsoever!

Who am I defending? Who am I trying to educate? Why am I wasting my precious time on this earth attempting to wake up a population of blathering idiots that are more than compliant to be blindly led into slavery rather than understanding their eventual fate as a result of their willful ignorance? What is wrong with these people? What can’t they see here? But then again, why do I even ask at this point? I already know why… Fear and greed! 

I have stepped into the friggin’ “Twilight Zone.” Explain to me, what part of this available information do these people not understand? Why are the people of this country not completely up in arms protesting the actions of this Israeli (Zionist) controlled criminal government and their banking cartel? Just how badly do you need to be fucked before you wake up to the truth and take some responsibility before all is lost? Another world war?

Is that what it will take? But quite frankly, by that point, what’s the point? Your decision will be far too late as the banksters will have already robbed you of everything you have, and all that you thought you ever were…    

Jesse Ventura: Conspiracy Theory – Wall Street (Part 1)

Jesse Ventura: Conspiracy Theory – Wall Street (Part 2)

Jesse Ventura: Conspiracy Theory – Wall Street (Part 3)

The Tonka Report Editor’s Note: I am literally on the verge of leaving America before all is lost– SJH 

Link to original article below…

https://stevenjohnhibbs.wordpress.com/2010/11/10/the-tonka-report-prelude-to-jesse-ventura-unveiling-wall-street/

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Daniel 7:25
    And he shall speak great words against the most High, and shall wear out the saints of the most High, and think to change times and laws: and they shall be given into his hand until a time and times and the dividing of time.

    Ron

    November 12, 2010 at 2:02 am


Leave a Reply

