The Tonka Report

Real News In A Changing World

Archive for April 22nd, 2011

‘I Know What’s Coming Down The Pike. And Inherently, So Do You’

with 4 comments

April 22, 2011: Steven John Hibbs / The Tonka Report (TTR) – April 22, 2011

For the past 12 years I have been sounding the alarm. Not that I wasn’t always a skeptic of government, educational, religious, and media propaganda, because I was.

I remember in grade school back in the 1960s having to “duck and tuck” during school drills, like that was going to save us from a Russian nuclear attack?

Ask the Japanese how that worked out in Hiroshima and Nagasaki… It was a joke, and mass murder.

In 6th grade, I challenged my so-called teacher concerning the “Cold War” against the big bad bear, and asked… “Shouldn’t we be more concerned with China?” Needless to say, his response was a blank stare of propagandized state brainwashing ignorance.

Actually, even at that age I knew inherently who the real enemy was. It was, and still is, within the halls of Congress, the Supreme Court, Executive Branch, and the banks and secret societies who really run this Houdini side-show of macabre theater.

Nevertheless, I still joined the US Marine Corps and did my service honorably, albeit I was a relentless target of my superiors. I had the mind, body, and leadership to be one of their superstars as they pushed hard to put the reins on me. But I had a mind of my own, and a spirit that was free, and one that still is to this day.

Thus, I am not broken morally or spiritually. I’ve murdered nobody in the name of faux America, I’ve murdered nobody in the name of their false christ, and I am to this day free of that guilt and their crimes. I am not beholden to their cryptic system, because I actually understand it and refuse to play ball under their Orwellian and Luciferian rules.

However, as time and events accelerate, there is a division, a quickening and a blinding, of what is created reality and what is actually the truth. As a result, I find myself not only angry and frustrated with the illusions and ignorance of people, but faltering in my own hope as a result of my energy and knowledge wafting off into space. That is the sign to consider resigning. I know what’s coming down the pike. And inherently, so do you.

Peace and God bless… No Fear!!

- SJH

Written by Steven John Hibbs

April 22, 2011 at 2:00 am

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers